(Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images)

(Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images)

A new batch of celebrities are heading to the dance floor to compete for the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy. The cast of the 17th season of ABC’s Dancing With The Stars has just been announced.

Here’s the list of the new cast and who they’re dancing with!

  • Saved By The Bell‘s Elizabeth Berkley and Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Glee’s Amber Riley with Derek Hough
  • Jersey Shore’s Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi with Sasha Farber
  • Pretty Little Liar’s Brant Daugherty with Peta Murgatroyd
  • King of Queens’ Leah Remini with Tony Dovolani
  • High School Musical’s Corbin Bleu with Karina Smirnoff
  • The Voice’s Christina Milian with Mark Ballas
  • Mary Tyler Moore Show and Rhoda star, Valerie Harper with Tristan MacManus
  • Bill Nye “The Science Guy” with Tyne Stecklein
  • Former Dallas Cowboy Keyshawn Johnson with Sharna Burgess
  • Comedian Bill Engval with Emma Slater
  • Reality TV star and son of Ozzy, Jack Osbourne with Cheryl Burke

Lots of exciting names on that list that we can’t wait to see put on their boogey shoes! Dancing With The Stars’ two-hour season premier is Monday, September 16 starting at 7PM Central on ABC.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 Jack FM - Dallas, TX

Radio.com App
All Access Pass With Billy Kidd
WIN Stuff

Listen Live