On Friday, producers of Dancing with the Stars announced the line-up for its upcoming all-star season. 

Returning to the dance floor to compete for the mirror-ball trophy are Kirstie Alley, Emmitt Smith, Bristol Palin, Pamela Anderson, Joey Fatone, Helio Castroneves, Melissa Rycroft, Shawn Johnson, Kelly Monaco, Drew Lachey, Apolo Anton Ohno and Gilles Marini.  The final contestant (either Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan or Carson Kressley) will be chosen by the show’s fans.

According to executive producer Conrad Green, “We wanted to be able to pick the best of the best and make something that celebrates the range of the dancing and the humor [of the show].  I think there’s a genuine warmth and appetitie from our audience to see these people again.” 

Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars premieres Monday, September 24th on ABC.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 Jack FM - Dallas, TX

Radio.com App
All Access Pass With Billy Kidd
WIN Stuff

Listen Live